Creative Crafting Uncles: Design Team           
  
              
           
      
      
        

Designer

When you are a crafting man and you are interested to join the team or a guest designer place please feel free to contact me via contact form above or by mail alf11072003@gmail.com
      
        

Blog badge

Follow us with your Blogger profile

Follow us with your Bloglovin profile

Follow Follow
      
        

Design Team


Alex:
My name is Alex and I was born in 1979. I have found the way to crafts through my wife. It all started with harmless color and decoration advice. My effective introduction to card making was by coloring stamp impressions. I limit myself mainly to paper works. You can see my projects here: https://alexkreativeseite.blogspot.com/

Anirudh:
My name is Dr. Anirudh Kashyap. I’m from Bilaspur, CG, India. I'm a 24yr. old young dentist by profession and a frantic paper crafter at heart with card making as my superpower. I am an enthusiast for learning new arts and crafts and express my creativity through them. I also do scrapbooking and mixed media artworks. My passion drove me to this stage. You can check out my Instagram https://www.instagram.com/25anirudhkashyap/ 

Anthony:
Hi there my name is Anthony Macaluso, but everyone calls me Tony or T.  I have been crafting all my life and started off with everything from cross stitching with plastic canvas to wreath making. The past few years I have been doing paper crafting with an emphasis on card making, and I also enjoy doing art journaling and mixed media. I was born and raised in New Orleans, Louisiana, and also lived in the Mississippi Gulf coast area until Hurricane Katrina brought us to Florida. Thanks for visiting us, and have a "Craft-T" day, Y'all!

Dawid :
Hi, my name's Dawid and I'm from Poland. I love crafting. From childhood I love cross stitch and crocheting, but with times I discovered new techniques like parchment craft, cardmaking or scrapbooking. But my true love are mixed media techniques. You can follow me on Instagram (@tengel27) or  facebook (@imaginartis). I try to make some video, then you can see how I create on my Youtube channel (https://www.youtube.com/DawidTrzepizor)

Oleksandr Azarov:
My name is Oleksandr (Sasha). I live in the city of Kyiv, Ukraine. I love nature, animals. I have a collection of domestic plants, a cat, birds and an aquarium with fish and shrimps. I love creating postcards, ATCs and other items and giving them to friends. In scrapbooking, I love experiments, stamps.

Timothy:
I’m 39 and I was born and raised in Arizona. I have always loved art and creating. I really enjoy paper crafting and card making. I’m excited to be a part of this group.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Hello,
as everyone I am happy that you take your time to leave us some lovely and kind comments. Please keep in mind that you accept the conditions of GDPR. Details you will find in my Privacy Policy Notice.

Crafty greetings
Alex